Phone: (0351) 452970

Email: sekretariat@pnm.ac.id

Dosen Program Studi Mesin Otomotif


NIP/NIK:198704082015041003
Nama Dosen:Achmad Aminudin, S.Pd., M.T.
NIDN:0008048702
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. AMD No 2 RT 001 RW 001 Desa/KEl. Morobakung KEc. Manyar
Email:udin@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198210162014041002
Nama Dosen:Kholis Nur Faizin, S.Pd., M.T.
NIDN:0716108201
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Bunga Dewandaru 56 RT 10 Rw 02 Jatimulya Lowokwaru Malang Jawa Timur 65141
Email:kholis@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199109142018032001
Nama Dosen:Indah Puspitasari, M.T.
NIDN:0014099101
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Karangmojo RT 14 RW 04 Desa/Kel Karangmojo Kec. Kartoharjo
Email:indahpuspitasari@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020004
Nama Dosen:Bi Asngali, S.ST., M.T.
NIDN:0712117001
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Perwirasari 17 RT 013 RW 004 Kel Rejomulyo Kec. Kartoharjo, Madiun
Email:biasngalimt@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020008
Nama Dosen:Farid Majedi, S.T., M.T.
NIDN:0724017502
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Pucangrejo No 9 RT 011 RW 004 Kel. Manisrejo Kec. Taman Madiun
Email:farid@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020009
Nama Dosen:Fredy Susanto, S.Pd, M.Pd
NIDN:0722088101
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Perum Panorama Wilis III JL Banjararum Blok D RT 011 RW 003 Kel/Desa Banjarejo Kecamatan Taman Kota Madiun
Email:fredy@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020011
Nama Dosen:Imam Basuki, S.Pd., M.Si.
NIDN:0727037101
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Merbabu Gg. Blk Lurah Lama No 12 RT 007 RW 003 Kel Pangongangan Kec. Manguharjo, Madiun
Email:imam_yb@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020012
Nama Dosen:Indarto Yuwono, S.T., M.T.
NIDN:0708047702
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Manggala Mulya No 4 RT 010 RW 003 Kel. Rejomulyo Kel. Kartoharjo
Email:indarto@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020014
Nama Dosen:Noorsakti Wahyudi, S.T., M.T.
NIDN:0711067002
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Praka Tambi No 6 RT 047 RW 014 Kel. Kejuron Kec Taman, Madiun
Email:noorsakti@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030012
Nama Dosen:Nanang Romandoni, S.Pd., M.T.
NIDN:0029039003
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Gajah Mada RT 007 RW 003 Kel/Desa Jalen Kec Balong Kab Ponorogo
Email:nanang@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030018
Nama Dosen:Yoga Ahdiat Fakhrudi, S.Pd., M.T.
NIDN:0018058805
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Desa Panggung RT 10 RW 05 Kec Barat Kab Magetan
Email:yoga@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030023
Nama Dosen:Agus Choirul Arifin, S.Si., M.T.
NIDN:8830370018
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:JL. Sidomulyo RT 02 RW 01 Kel/Desa Lengkong KEC Sekorejo
Email:arifin07@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030027
Nama Dosen:Alfi Tranggono Agus Salim, S.Si., M.T.
NIDN:8824370018
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Petemon IV-A/15 RT 006 RW 013 Kel/Desa Petemon Kec. Sawahan Kota Surabaya
Email:alfitranggono@pnm.ac.id